Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Our school follows the model calendar set by Norfolk County Council, below.

School term dates 2016–2017

 

Half Term 6:    Monday 5  June 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017 inclusive

 

School term dates 2017–2018

 

The days given in the Half Term sections below are the days children are expected to attend school because it is a school day.

The days given in the Holiday sections below are the days children are not expected to attend school because it is a holiday.

 

Half Term or Holiday

Dates

Half Term 1

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017
October holiday
(half term)
Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 29 October 2017
Half Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
February holiday
(half term)
Saturday 10 February 2018 – Sunday 18 February 2018
Half Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018
Half Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May is a Bank Holiday)
Late Spring holiday
(half term)
Saturday 26 May 2018 – Sunday 3 June 2018
Half Term 6 Monday 4  June 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Provisional School Calendars for next 2 years:

Provisional School Calendars for next 2 years: 1
Provisional School Calendars for next 2 years: 2
Top